The Chamber

New Executive Committee 2018-2020

Our Annual General Meeting has been held on Tuesday, 30th October 2018. During this evening, our members have elected the FBC Executive Committee 2018/2020. This board includes CEOs and executives from renowned French multinational firms as well as from small and medium-size companies.

We are hereby delighted to share with you the list of the elected Members:

  • FBC President | Mr. Geoffroy BUNETEL - Chalhoub Group
  • FBC Vice-President | Mrs. Nathalie AMIEL-FERRAULT - FedEx Express
  • FBC Vice-President | Mr. Tarek SOLIMANE - Thales Group
  • FBC Treasurer | Mr. Bruno de RENEVILLE - Sodexo
  • FBC General Secretary | Mrs. Justine DAMPT - ENCAS
  • Mr. Olivier BARIETY | AccorHotels
  • Mr. Francois-Xavier BAUTMANS | Banque Internationale à Luxembourg
  • Mr. Edouard DAOU | Ekimetrics
  • Mrs. Hanan DARWISH | Schneider Electric
  • Mr. Jean-Marc LOURAU | Gyma Food Industries LLC-BAYARA & Fauchon Middle East
  • Mr. Emmanuel PETREQUIN | Bollore Logistics
  • Mr. Jean-Paul SCHEUER | Sanofi

We congratulate and wish the best to our new Board. We also thank all the candidates for their support and interest in taking part of the French Business Council Dubai & Northern Emirates activities.

Other articles


[Translate to Anglais:] PLUS D'ACTUALITÉS

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin