Success stories

"We have benefited, within the framework of the French Chamber of Commerce & Industry in Créteil, of a meetings schedule from April 6 to 8, 2014, for the company MINING ESSENTIAL, represented by Mr. Xavier MIGNON and Mr. Abderrafih LEHMAM. This program was organized by the French Business Council Dubai & Northern Emirates."

MINING ESSENTIAL is specialized in the development of IT solutions, including a text summary software in 21 languages, including Arabic. We were first welcomed to the Dubai Chamber of Commerce & Industry, where we had very interesting presentations of the UAE market, followed by a very useful Networking Lunch, during which we met several local entities with whom we are negotiating partnerships. We then had many appointments the same day and the following days, which allowed us to meet prospects to whom, for some, we could make commercial proposals.

All prospects were very well targeted by the FBC and thus showed interest in our software. The appointments were very well organized and with a driver available, which in Dubai and Abu Dhabi is very useful!

We are therefore very satisfied with the services provided by the French Business Council and the Paris French Chamber of Commerce Ile de France, which has offered us a great solution to our needs as SME. "

Testimony of  Xavier Mignon, Commercial & Marketing Director - MINING ESSENTIAL

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Close

Future of Energy in a Connected World

Témoignages

« Nous avons bénéficié, dans le cadre de la CCI de Créteil, d’un programme de rendez-vous du 6 au 8 avril 2014, pour la société MINING ESSENTIAL, représentée par Monsieur Xavier MIGNON et par Monsieur Abderrafih LEHMAM. Ce programme a été organisé par le French Business Council de Dubai.

MINING ESSENTIAL est spécialisée dans le développement de solutions informatiques, notamment un logiciel de résumé de textes en 21 langues, dont l’arabe. Nous avons été reçus tout d’ abord à la Chambre de Commerce de Dubai, où nous avons eu des présentations très intéressantes sur le marché des Émirats, puis un très utile Networking Lunch, lors duquel nous avons pu rencontrer plusieurs interlocuteurs locaux avec qui nous sommes en train de négocier des partenariats. Nous avons eu ensuite de nombreux rendez-vous le jour même et les jours suivants, qui nous ont permis de rencontrer des prospects à qui, pour certains, nous avons pu faire des propositions commerciales.

Tous les prospects ont été très bien ciblés par le FBC et ont montré ainsi un intérêt pour notre logiciel. Les rendez-vous étaient très bien organisés et « cerise sur le gâteau » : nous avions un chauffeur à disposition, ce qui, à Dubai et Abu Dhabi est fort utile !

Nous sommes donc très satisfaits des prestations du French Business Council et de la Chambre de Commerce de Paris Ile de France qui nous a proposé une offre bien adaptée a notre besoin entant que PME.» 

Témoignage de Xavier Mignon, Directeur Commercial & Marketing de MINING ESSENTIAL

Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin

Fermer

Future of Energy in a Connected World